Carolyn Villers - Executive Director                                     CVillers@MassSeniorAction.org

Pam Edwards - Director of Organizing (North Shore, Metro North)    PEdwards@MassSeniorAction.org

Brandon Gibbs - Community Organizer (Boston)                BGibbs@MassSeniorAction.org

Tracey Carpenter - Health Care Organizer (Springfield) TCarpenter@MassSeniorAction.org

Jon Erik Haines - Organizer (Cambridge/Somerville, Metro North)                                     JEHaines@MassSeniorAction.org

Kevin Higgins - Organizer (Bristol) KHiggins@masssenioraction.org