Carolyn Villers - Executive Director                                     CVillers@MassSeniorAction.org

Pam Edwards - Director of Organizing (North Shore, Boston)    PEdwards@MassSeniorAction.org

Brandon Gibbs - Outreach Specialist BGibbs@MassSeniorAction.org

Tracey Carpenter - Health Care Organizer (Springfield) TCarpenter@MassSeniorAction.org

Netanya Perluss - Organizer (Metro North)                                     NPerluss@MassSeniorAction.org

Zach Boyer - Organizer (Bristol County) ZBoyer@Masssenioraction.org

Claudia Perez - Bilingual Organizer (Metro West) CPerez@Masssenioraction.org

Aimee Dupont - Organizer (Worcester, Metro West) ADupont@MassSeniorAction.org