Carolyn Villers - Executive Director                                     CVillers@MassSeniorAction.org

Pam Edwards - Director of Organizing (North Shore, Metro North)    PEdwards@MassSeniorAction.org

Brandon Gibbs - Community Organizer (Boston)                BGibbs@MassSeniorAction.org

Tracey Carpenter - Health Care Organizer (Springfield)   TCarpenter@MassSeniorAction.org

Miriam Priven - Organizer (Cambridge-Somerville, Metro West) / Program Support Coordinator                                                                             MPriven@MassSeniorAction.org

Youssef El Hamawi - Organizer                                     YElhamawi@MassSeniorAction.org

LaJuan Allen - Community Organizer (Boston, Bristol County)            LAllen@MassSeniorAction.org